e-NABLE Event Participant

A Community badge

Created on 2021-11-19

This badge is awarded to anyone who participates in an e-NABLE event, whether in-person or online. This can include conferences, meetups, working groups, etc.

You must be logged in to request badges. | View on Badgr

Earning criteria:

Provide a link or screenshot showing your participation in an e-NABLE event.

Claimed by:

Sarah Gelbard
Jay Lothe
Bruce Ngo
Ananya Mukundan
Bob Rieger
Mazvydas Sverdiolas
Alexander Ferguson
Vivek Badami
Eric Bubar
Kevin Dardik
Jon Schull
Ralitsa Kostadinova
Enable Tech
Alejandra Sainz
Jeremy Simon