e-NABLE Community Supporter

A Community badge

Created on 2018-02-15

This badge is awarded to those who continuously show their support and help to encourage the global e-NABLE Community by: • sharing our stories through their own blogs/websites • resharing our stories from social media pages • helping behind the scenes • encouraging e-NABLE community volunteers

You must be logged in to request badges. | View on Badgr

Earning criteria:

Please provide links to evidence of your support activities

Claimed by:

Rick Chatwell
John Hodge
Noralee Hoffman
Tech for Need
Alexis Cua
Alexander Cua
Jiwon Shin
Jessica Hayes
Kevin Dardik
Rob MacKay
Younes Zitouni
Ben Rubin
Tim Alberth
Bob Rieger
Jon Schull
Ken Bice
Jeremy Simon
.. and 18 other(s)