Donated an e-NABLE Hand

A Delivery & Design badge

Created on 2018-02-15

This badge is awarded to those who have donated and e-NABLE hand, arm, or assistive tool to those in need of such a device. Anyone who has donated an e-NABLE hand kit to the community for use in hand building events also qualifies.

You must be logged in to request badges. | View on Badgr

Earning criteria:

Link to photos, videos or other documentation showing your donation.

Claimed by:

Connie Marchek
Benjamin Lugo Velez
Joshua Trubinsky
Andrew Schultz
Bruce Ngo
John Landreneau
Matthew Kaiser
Avery Sizemore
Trevor L
Ben Rubin
Ananya Mukundan
Pier Yapur
Steven Davidson
Drew Mikkelson
Barry Maxwell
Mazvydas Sverdiolas
Bob Rieger
Jeremy Simon
Dennis Ward
Ghislain Gauthier
.. and 21 other(s)