e-NABLE Community Chapter

A Chapter badge

Created on 2018-02-15

This badge is awarded once a new e-NABLE chapter has been established and is a prerequisite to having the chapter added to the e-NABLE Chapters Map.

You must be logged in to request badges. | View on Badgr

Earning criteria:

Link to your e-NABLE Facebook/website showing your chapter’s e-NABLE activities.

  • The link provided (typically Facebook) should be specific to an e-NABLE chapter, not generic (e.g., to a High School).
  • An e-NABLE logo should be visible on the page or embedded in the chapter logo itself

Submit the required chapter information using this form

Claimed by:

Sadzida Kosovac
Ananya Mukundan
Mazvydas Sverdiolas
Everton Lins
Jon Schull
.. and 92 other(s)